+ 7 495 933 55 44

welcome@hotel-sretenskaya.ru
RUS | ENG
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
Lobby-Bar

No doubt you will be enchanted by our Winter Garden!

This is the place where our lobby bar is conveniently located in the shadow of tropical twisting vines. Please enjoy the splendor of live exotic trees… Nearby there is a real waterfall flowing down from the height of the human growth… Watch  leisurely swimming multicolored carps in the stream while our  wrinkled turtles are investigating you from the water…

For your convenience there are always iron chairs and cozy tables in the garden, so you can spend there a romantic dinner as well as business meeting. It is nice to drop here for a quick lunch or to come here to have a rest with the whole family and children.

We offer to our guests a wide assortment of alcohol and non-alcohol drinks, great variety of elite tea, numerous variations of coffee and any cocktail up to your taste.

Winter Garden will remain in your heart. This is the most romantic place for dates. It is also at your service during lunch time. Do not miss a chance to relax in this paradise corner and forget about the current issues and every day routine. We hope you will appreciate the skills of our chef and the level of service.

+ 7 495 933 55 44

welcome@hotel-sretenskaya.ru
RUS | ENG
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
  • Bar
Лобби бар

Без сомнения, Вы будете очарованы нашим Зимним Садом!

Наш лобби-бар уютно расположился под сенью сплетающихся в едином ансамбле лиан. Наслаждайтесь пышностью живых экзотических растений рядом с настоящим водопадом, мягко низвергающим свои мелодичные струи с высоты человеческого роста…Поглядите на ручей, откуда на Вас с любопытством уставятся  морщинистые черепахи, а Вы  пока полюбуйтесь  беззаботно плавающими разноцветными карпами.  

Для Вашего удобства в саду всегда стоят кованые кресла и уютные столики, мы приглашаем Вас сюда как на романтический ужин, так и на деловые переговоры. Сюда приятно заскочить на бизнес-ланч или посидеть всей семьей вместе с детьми…

Мы предлагаем посетителям широкий ассортимент алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков, большой выбор элитных чаев, бесчисленное количество вариантов коктейлей, и, конечно, мы сварим для Вас кофе в соответствии с Вашими предпочтениями.

Зимний сад навсегда останется в Вашем сердце. Это самое романтическое место для свиданий. Бар в Вашем распоряжении и в обеденное время. Воспользуйтесь случаем отдохнуть в этом райском уголке и забыть на время о текущих проблемах и суетных делах. Оцените по достоинству мастерство наших поваров и высочайший уровень сервиса.